Bangkok Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 06-18-2021 15787 (1)
24381 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
112 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-17-2021 17518 (1)
29727 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
150 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-16-2021 19619 (1)
31098 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
150 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-15-2021 17483 (1)
27899 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
138 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-14-2021 15071 (1)
23824 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
122 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-13-2021 15385 (1)
21917 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
103 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-12-2021 16292 (1)
24048 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
103 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-11-2021 15737 (1)
24504 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
109 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-10-2021 13792 (1)
23055 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
101 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-09-2021 15448 (1)
24486 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
107 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-08-2021 13495 (1)
21446 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
90 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-07-2021 10413 (1)
16167 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
70 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-06-2021 13681 (1)
19551 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
90 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-05-2021 16109 (1)
24070 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
102 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-04-2021 15786 (1)
24363 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
108 (5) 0 (6)
231616
15441
0
0
1655 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Bangkok (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bangkok (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bangkok to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bangkok but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bangkok
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bangkok

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bangkok *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bangkok *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bangkok

91°F
33°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 53%
Wind: W at 24km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane Airport